HDA Map colored 2020 0609

HDA Director of Design
Caroline O'Donnell 
Direct Phone: 614.966.2199

HDA Sales Support
Ken Aanderud
Direct Phone: 513.703.1774

KI Inside Sales
Megan Heneghan
Direct Phone: 877.287.8087
Partnered Reps: 
Steven Gress
Amy Seifert
Mike Smith

Jill Greve
Direct Phone: 844.560.0800
Partnered Reps: 
Bryan Hansen
Robynn Spong
Kelly Sykeny

HDA Sales Reps
Steven Gress
Direct Phone: 614.940.1098

Steven.Gress@ki.com

Bryan Hansen
Direct Phone: 614.209.9561

Bryan.Hansen@ki.com

Amy Seifert
Direct Phone: 419.262.8871

Amy.Seifert@ki.com

Mike Smith 
Direct Phone: 513.593.1259

Michael.Smith@ki.com

Robynn Spong
Direct Phone: 216.401.7044

Robynn.Spong@ki.com

Kelly Sykeny
Direct Phone: 330.949.6448

Kelly.Sykeny@ki.com